Esker ETNS School Calendar 2017 - 2018


TERM 3 – 9th April 2018 to 29th June 2018

MID-TERM BREAK
Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)  – Friday 11th May inclusive

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 4th June

School Closes on Friday 29th June

 

Esker ETNS School Calendar 2018 - 2019

School opens on Thursday 30th August 2018 at 9.20am

TERM 1 – 30th August to 21st December 2018

MID-TERM BREAK
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive


CHRISTMAS BREAK
School closes on Friday 21st December and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019

TERM 2 - 7th January 2019 to 12th April 2019

MID-TERM BREAK
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive.

ST PATRICK’S DAY HOLIDAY
Monday 18th March

EASTER BREAK 2019
School closes on Friday 12th April and re-opens on Monday 29th April

TERM 3 – 29th April 2019 to 28th June 2019

MAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 6th May

MID-TERM BREAK
Friday 31st May – Monday 3rd June (Bank holiday) inclusive.

End of School Year June 2019
School closes on Friday 28th June 2019



*Any weather related school closures will be made up during the Easter break



SCHOOL OPENING AND CLOSING TIMES

Parents are asked to note the opening and closing times of the school.

Junior and Senior Infants:                   9:20am – 2:00pm

First – Sixth Class:                             9:20am – 3:00pm

The school cannot accept responsibility for pupils outside these hours and teachers may not assume responsibility for pupils outside of these hours.